D1 Schedule

 

DIVISION I Varsity (D1) SCHEDULE

Saturday, 24 Feb 12:00 pm
Time to kickoff
15 hours, 50 minutes

 

Schedule
Sat, 10 Feb
Round Rock Dragons
4:00 PM
Thr, 15 Feb
Anderson Trojans
8:00 PM
Sat, 17 Feb
Flower Mound Jags
5:30 PM
Sun, 18 Feb
Southlake Dragons
2:30 PM
Sat, 24 Feb
Georgetown
12:00 PM
Sun, 25 Feb
Friendswood Mustangs
12:00 PM
Sat, 3 Mar
Vandegrift Vipers
5:00 PM
Sun, 4 Mar
Woodlands D2 Highlanders
6:00 PM
Thr, 8 Mar
Lake Travis Cavaliers
8:00 PM
Sat, 24 Mar
Memorial Mustangs
3:00 PM
Sun, 25 Mar
Kingswood Mustangs
2:00 PM
Thr, 29 Mar
Bowie Bulldogs
8:00 PM
Sat, 31 Mar
Reagan Rattlers
2:00 PM

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultTheir Schedule
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Round RockDSHS HOME4:00 PMRR Schedule
Thursday, 15 February 2018 AndersonAnderson High8:00 PMTrojan's Schedule
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Flower MoundFlower Mound5:30 PMJag's Schedule
Sunday, 18 February 2018 SouthlakeSouthlake2:30 PMDragon Schedule
Saturday, 24 February 2018 GeorgetownSouthwestern Universtiy12:00 PMEagle's Schedule
Sunday, 25 February 2018 FriendswoodDSHS HOME12:00 PMMustang Schedule
Saturday, 03 March 2018 VandegriftVandegrift5:00 PMViper Schedule
Sunday, 04 March 2018 Woodlands D2DSHS HOME6:00 PMWoodland Schedule
Thursday, 08 March 2018 Lake TravisLake Travis8:00 PMLT Schedule
Saturday, 24 March 2018 MemorialMemorial3:00 PMMustang Schedule
Sunday, 25 March 2018 KingswoodKingwood2:00 PMMustang Schedule
Thursday, 29 March 2018 BowieDSHS HOME8:00 PMBulldogs Schedule
Saturday, 31 March 2018 ReaganDSHS HOME2:00 PMRattlers Schedule