D2 Schedule

DIVISION II Varsity (D2) SCHEDULE

 

No games found.

 

Schedule
Sat, 10 Feb
Alamo Heights Mules
12:00 PM
Thr, 22 Feb
McCallum
7:30 PM
Sat, 24 Feb
Georgetown
2:00 PM
Sat, 3 Mar
McNeil Mustangs
6:00 PM
Wed, 7 Mar
StAndrews Crusaders
7:30 PM
Sat, 24 Mar
Memorial Mustangs
1:00 PM
Wed, 4 Apr
St. Stephen Spartans
@ St. Stephens
7:00 PM

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultTheir Schedule
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Alamo HeightsDSHS HOME12:00 PMMule's Schedule
Thursday, 22 February 2018 McCallumDSHS HOME7:30 PMKnights Schedule
Saturday, 24 February 2018 GeorgetownDSHS HOME2:00 PMEagle's Schedule
Saturday, 03 March 2018 McNeilDSHS HOME6:00 PMMustang Schedule
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 StAndrewsSt. Andrews7:30 PMCrusader Schedule
Saturday, 24 March 2018 MemorialMemorial1:00 PMMustang Schedule
Wednesday, 04 April 2018 St. StephenSt. Stephens7:00 PMSpartans Schedule